_GOTOBOTTOM
Campaigns
Where Armorama group builds can be discussed, organized, and updates posted.
Barbarosa: How's it going?
PLMP110
Visit this Community
Alabama, United States
KitMaker: 1,318 posts
Armorama: 837 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 10, 2003 - 07:25 AM UTC
I am amazed at how many folks have signed up for this campaign. I do hope that everyone enters something. I am working on Italeri's Panzerjager I. I am adding an Eduard PE set, a Jordi Rubio barrell, a Moskit muffler, and Fruil tracks.

This is my first attempt at any AM stuff. I have decided to never us PE again. Holy crap I suck at using super glue. Anyway, I'd like to take a minute to give the Moskit guys a shout out. If you haven't used one of their mufflers yet, treat your next kit to one; you won't be disappointed.

To wrap this babbling up, I hope to start painting this week. Should have some finished photos soon.. Good luck all.

Patrick
Plasticbattle
Visit this Community
Donegal, Ireland
KitMaker: 9,763 posts
Armorama: 7,444 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 10, 2003 - 11:14 AM UTC
My Sd.Kfz. 222 and 223 are built up OOB. Next is to paint but they are sitting on hold at the moment while I finish up some projects! Here they are, so far!

HastyP
Visit this Community
Ontario, Canada
KitMaker: 1,117 posts
Armorama: 468 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 10, 2003 - 11:24 AM UTC
Have finished my Panzer IIF. Just gotta post some pics.

Regards
HastyP
jejack2
Visit this Community
Maryland, United States
KitMaker: 322 posts
Armorama: 0 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 10, 2003 - 11:32 AM UTC
Still working on the Painters Block I'm experiencing on my Krupp.
SS-74
Visit this Community
Vatican City
KitMaker: 3,271 posts
Armorama: 2,388 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 10, 2003 - 02:36 PM UTC
My LeFH18 is done and pic posted, now working on a KV II and a T50. No biggie.
WeWillHold
Visit this Community
Wisconsin, United States
KitMaker: 2,314 posts
Armorama: 1,905 posts
Posted: Sunday, August 10, 2003 - 03:23 PM UTC