_GOTOBOTTOM
Campaigns
Where Armorama group builds can be discussed, organized, and updates posted.
New Campaign
LittleNick
Visit this Community
United States
KitMaker: 147 posts
Armorama: 0 posts
Posted: Thursday, January 08, 2004 - 03:08 PM UTC
My idea for a new campagin is to make it a modern on. Only haveing modern Tanks, figures, moderin everything. I have never done this whole campagin thing before so i dont really know how it works. The best i can do is throw out what i am think and see if anyone can help me make it into a fun campagin. If any of my ideas seem to wrong please tell me
Here are my ideas
1)Modern Tanks Only
2)must be a Diorama
3)Cant be made straight out of box
4)if it involvs figures must be modern
5)Must have some type of vegetation
6)Diorama need to show something not just a tank siting on dirt.
8)Finally I need a list of Items baught and the total price(if Possible)

And again if any of this is to harsh or dosent seem right please tell me i am open to all ideas. I really dont want someone to take the idea and go and make their own Campagin. If you dont think this will work please tell me and i will try to think of something new

Thanks for all your help

Nick
Graywolf
Staff MemberSenior Editor
HISTORICUS FORMA
Visit this Community
Izmir, Turkey / Türkçe
KitMaker: 6,405 posts
Armorama: 1,850 posts
Posted: Thursday, January 08, 2004 - 06:56 PM UTC
hi Nick,
I like all campaign ideas because it gives more possibilities to share knowledge and experience between modelers. I have some doubts on the 8th..woodland scenics items..telling such a certain thing,a must with a company name can be pushing for modelers.
best regards
scoccia
Visit this Community
Milano, Italy
KitMaker: 2,606 posts
Armorama: 1,721 posts
Posted: Thursday, January 08, 2004 - 08:55 PM UTC
Littlenick,
on top of what, in my view, Engin correctly pointed out I'd said I think: