_GOTOBOTTOM
Яusso-Soviэt Forum: Cold War Soviet Armor
For discussions related to cold war era Russo-Soviet armor.
T-72A Done
Reiter960
Visit this Community
California, United States
KitMaker: 503 posts
Armorama: 500 posts
Posted: Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 02:57 PM UTC
My T-72A, which I started working on last December is finished as of last night. I'm trying to submit a photo feature, but can't figure out how much, if any, text is required to accompany the images and whether or not I have to add stylized text to one of the photos (I'm not very good with photoshop).

Grumpyoldman
Staff MemberConsigliere
KITMAKER NETWORK
Visit this Community
Florida, United States
KitMaker: 15,338 posts
Armorama: 7,297 posts
Posted: Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 03:18 PM UTC
Turned out looking great.

As for submitting an ON DISPLAY, simply contact on of the following editors for any and all assistance via PM:
Jeremy Coyle callsign: Herchealer
Shaun Keenan callsign: keenan
Bill Cross callsign: bill_c
or use their email address displayed on their profiles.
As for adding text to the photos--- do not add anything, also send the largest size you have--- unedited.
ppawlak1
Visit this Community
Victoria, Australia
KitMaker: 1,973 posts
Armorama: 1,843 posts
Posted: Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 03:32 PM UTC
Great work George !

The dust looks awesome, and I love the fact you have left the skirts off also !

Cheers

Paul
Yoni_Lev
Visit this Community
Washington, United States
KitMaker: 861 posts
Armorama: 394 posts
Posted: Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 05:33 PM UTC
As usual, George, that is some top notch work. The weathering is very well done, and she turned out looking great!

I agree with Paul - good call on leaving the skirts off.

-YL
shopkin4
Visit this Community
Illinois, United States
KitMaker: 1,135 posts
Armorama: 1,030 posts
Posted: Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 05:55 PM UTC