_GOTOBOTTOM
Constructive Feedback
For in-progress or completed build photos. Give and get contructive feedback!
Italian Carro Armato M13/40
horsetank
Visit this Community
Florida, United States
KitMaker: 113 posts
Armorama: 37 posts
Posted: Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 08:03 AM UTC
I just bought a Tamiya Italian Carro Armato M13/40 in 35 scale
Has anyone done this tank, if so please let me know
Il_Colonnello
Visit this Community
Modena, Italy
KitMaker: 140 posts
Armorama: 140 posts
Posted: Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 03:22 PM UTC

Quoted Text

Hello Horsetank,
I am a Tank Officer in the Italian Army, now retired, and I know very well this tank.
I have collected much material on it and I also the manual's use and maintenance.
If you need any information you can ask me and I will be happy to answer.
horsetank
Visit this Community
Florida, United States
Posted: Saturday, March 24, 2012 - 10:05 AM UTC
Good to hear that
I been buying instead of building I also bought the Italian C1 Ariete MBT in 35 scale
Removed by original poster on 03/24/12 - 23:56:33 (GMT).
Il_Colonnello
Visit this Community
Modena, Italy
Posted: Saturday, March 24, 2012 - 11:58 AM UTC

Quoted Text

Good to hear that
I been buying instead of building I also bought the Italian C1 Ariete MBT in 35 scale

Hi David, on this our tank I have a lot of material, even if I never had time to command any units that used it.
Therefore, if you interested in explanations of this tank, you can ask me and, if possible, I'll answer.
SdAufKla
Visit this Community
South Carolina, United States
KitMaker: 2,238 posts
Armorama: 2,158 posts
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2012 - 03:11 AM UTC

Quoted Text

I'm building the M13/40 right now bashing together both the Italeri and Tamiya kits.