_GOTOBOTTOM
Constructive Feedback
For in-progress or completed build photos. Give and get contructive feedback!
Dragon M51 Isherman
Tankbuff
Visit this Community
Wisconsin, United States
KitMaker: 83 posts
Armorama: 83 posts
Posted: Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 04:17 AM UTC
This is my first time posting photos here. Hope this works!
retiredyank
Visit this Community
Arkansas, United States
KitMaker: 11,610 posts
Armorama: 7,843 posts
Posted: Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 09:53 AM UTC
I just had to keep staring. Amazing work! In my state of being awestruck I did notice something. I thought the pry bar was metal.? I don't believe that wood could handle the stress.
Tojo72
Visit this Community
North Carolina, United States
KitMaker: 4,691 posts
Armorama: 3,509 posts
Posted: Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 05:59 PM UTC
Great looking scene, everything blends so nicely.
Tankbuff
Visit this Community
Wisconsin, United States
Posted: Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 09:42 PM UTC
You are right Matt. I don't know how I missed that. Easy fix. And thanks for the comments!
obg153
Visit this Community
Texas, United States
KitMaker: 1,063 posts
Armorama: 1,049 posts
Posted: Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:25 AM UTC
Beautiful!! The tank & groundwork match perfectly. Using a sloped base really gives it a unique look. You can really see this rolling thru the Sinai.
thebear
Visit this Community
Quebec, Canada
KitMaker: 3,960 posts
Armorama: 3,579 posts
Posted: Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 08:03 PM UTC
Hi Jeff ... Excellent build ..good job . Oh and welcome to Armorama..

Rick
PantherF
Visit this Community
Indiana, United States
KitMaker: 6,188 posts
Armorama: 5,960 posts
Posted: Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:23 PM UTC
Beautiful tank and groundwork. Not a cringe factor on the whole thing either!

You guys have got me wanting to build one now too! Excellent work.

Jeff
retiredyank
Visit this Community
Arkansas, United States
KitMaker: 11,610 posts
Armorama: 7,843 posts