_GOTOBOTTOM
Armor/AFV: Allied - WWII
Armor and ground forces of the Allied forces during World War II.
Hosted by Darren Baker
Tamiya 1/35 M5 Stuart and mortar team
LiquidShovel
Visit this Community
Tasmania, Australia
KitMaker: 13 posts
Armorama: 13 posts
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 04:40 PM UTC
I got the m5 recently and finished it today what do you guys think? I'm quite new to modelling and have only made 5-7 models and this was my first with weathering
LiquidShovel
Visit this Community
Tasmania, Australia
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 04:43 PM UTC
Welp. I don't know how to add picture any help would be great.
retiredyank
Visit this Community
Arkansas, United States
KitMaker: 11,610 posts
Armorama: 7,843 posts
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 04:45 PM UTC
What photo service site are you using?
Removed by original poster on 06/08/16 - 12:17:32 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 06/08/16 - 12:17:18 (GMT).
Removed by original poster on 06/08/16 - 12:11:57 (GMT).
tatbaqui
Staff MemberNews Writer
ARMORAMA
Visit this Community
Metro Manila, Philippines
KitMaker: 2,713 posts
Armorama: 2,451 posts
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 05:24 PM UTC

Quoted Text

Welp. I don't know how to add picture any help would be great.

Teague,

Welcome to Armorama! Check User Support

You'll see a couple of sticky threads that may guide you.

Cheers,

Tat
LiquidShovel
Visit this Community
Tasmania, Australia
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 05:25 PM UTC
hopefully this picture works. Thanks for trying to help.

This is the model I made the Tamiya 1/35 M5 Stuart with mortar team
Removed by original poster on 06/08/16 - 12:31:59 (GMT).
LiquidShovel
Visit this Community
Tasmania, Australia
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 05:42 PM UTC
LiquidShovel
Visit this Community
Tasmania, Australia
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 05:50 PM UTC

LiquidShovel
Visit this Community
Tasmania, Australia
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - 05:52 PM UTC